Home Page Feed - National Postal Mail Handlers Union http://www.npmhu.org/ en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification NPMHU Issues Contract Update #5 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-5 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-5 Tue, 03 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT 2016 Walk to Cure Diabetes http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2016-walk-to-cure-diabetes Support JDRF Diabetes Foundation For A World without Type 1 Diabetes http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2016-walk-to-cure-diabetes Mon, 02 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #5 http://www.npmhu.org/topics/contract-updates/2016-contarct-update-5 Bargaining is entering its final phase... widgets:top-stories/npmhu-issues-contract-update Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #4 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-4 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-4 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:00:00 EDT April 2016 - Mail Handler Update http://www.npmhu.org/media/update/april-2016 MAIL HANDLERS TO CONVENE IN CHICAGO, ILLINOIS http://www.npmhu.org/media/update/april-2016 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #3 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-3 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-3 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 12:00:00 EDT PRC Affirms That USPS Exigent Surcharge Pricing to End April 10 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/prc-affirms-that-usps-exigent-surcharge-pricing-to-end-april-10 widgets:top-stories/prc-affirms-that-usps-exigent-surcharge-pricing-to-end-april-10 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #2 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-2 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-2 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EDT PRC Affirms That USPS Exigent Surcharge Pricing to End April 10 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/prc-affirms-that-usps-exigent-surcharge-pricing-to-end-april-10 Forced Price Reduction Certain to Worsen USPS Financial Condition http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/prc-affirms-that-usps-exigent-surcharge-pricing-to-end-april-10 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EDT In Memory of Glenn Shelton http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/in-memory-of-glenn-shelton http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/in-memory-of-glenn-shelton Mon, 28 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EDT Winter 2016 - The Mail Handler http://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/winter-2016 NPMHU AND USPS BEGIN NATIONAL NEGOTIATIONS http://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/winter-2016 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EDT SAMLU New Orleans February 2016 http://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/samlu-new-orleans-february-2016 http://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/samlu-new-orleans-february-2016 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST Observe Workers Memorial Day- April 28, 2016 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/workers-memorial-day-april-28-2016 Please join us on Workers Memorial Day, April 28, to honor the victims of workplace injury and illness and to keep on fighting for the promise of safe jobs for all workers. http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/workers-memorial-day-april-28-2016 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST Negotiations Kick-off with First Main Table Bargaining Session http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/bargaining-kicks-off-with-first-main-table-bargaining-session http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/bargaining-kicks-off-with-first-main-table-bargaining-session Tue, 01 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST Hogrogian Delivers Union's Opening Statement http://www.npmhu.org/media/videos/npmhu-and-usps-negotiations widgets:top-stories/national-president-paul-v-hogrogian-delivers-unions-opening-statement Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:00:00 EST NPMHU and USPS Formally Begin National Negotiations http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-formally-begins-negotiations-with-usps widgets:top-stories/npmhu-and-usps-formally-begin-national-negotiations Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:00:00 EST