Home Page Feed - National Postal Mail Handlers Union http://www.npmhu.org/ en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification NPMHU Issues Contract Update #8 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-8 Contract Negotiations Extended Beyond Deadline http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-8 Wed, 25 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU/USPS Contract Negotiations Extended http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhuusps-contract-negotiations-extended http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhuusps-contract-negotiations-extended Sat, 21 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU/USPS Contract Negotiations Extended http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhuusps-contract-negotiations-extended widgets:top-stories/npmhuusps-contract-negotiations-extended Sat, 21 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT Memorandum Addresses NPMHU Bidding Procedures During Bargaining http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/memorandum-addresses-npmhu-bidding-procedures widgets:top-stories/memorandum-addresses-npmhu-bidding-procedures-during-bargaining Thu, 19 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #8 http://www.npmhu.org/topics/contract-updates/body/2016-Contract-Update-8-FINAL-05252016-1.pdf Contract Negotiations Extended Beyond Deadline widgets:top-stories/npmhu-issues-contract-update Thu, 19 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT Memorandum Addresses NPMHU Bidding Procedures During Bargaining http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/memorandum-addresses-npmhu-bidding-procedures http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/memorandum-addresses-npmhu-bidding-procedures Thu, 19 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #7 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-7 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-7 Thu, 19 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT May Update - Mail Handler Update http://www.npmhu.org/media/update/may-update BARGAINING 2016: HEADED DOWN THE HOMESTRETCH http://www.npmhu.org/media/update/may-update Thu, 12 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #6 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-6 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-6 Thu, 12 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT Mail Handlers Launch Convention Website http://convention.npmhu.org/ widgets:top-stories/mail-handlers-launch-convention-website Mon, 09 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT Committees to Consider Constitutional Amendments and Resolutions http://convention.npmhu.org/news/committees-to-consider-constitutional-amendments-and-resolutions widgets:top-stories/committees-to-consider-constitutional-amendments-and-resolutions Fri, 06 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #5 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-5 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-5 Tue, 03 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT Mail Handlers Support 2016 Walk to Cure Diabetes http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2016-walk-to-cure-diabetes Support JDRF Diabetes Foundation For A World without Type 1 Diabetes http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2016-walk-to-cure-diabetes Mon, 02 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #4 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-4 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-4 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #3 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-3 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-3 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 12:00:00 EDT PRC Affirms That USPS Exigent Surcharge Pricing to End April 10 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/prc-affirms-that-usps-exigent-surcharge-pricing-to-end-april-10 widgets:top-stories/prc-affirms-that-usps-exigent-surcharge-pricing-to-end-april-10 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EDT Winter 2016 - The Mail Handler http://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/winter-2016 NPMHU AND USPS BEGIN NATIONAL NEGOTIATIONS http://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/winter-2016 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EDT SAMLU New Orleans February 2016 http://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/samlu-new-orleans-february-2016 http://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/samlu-new-orleans-february-2016 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST