Home Page Feed - National Postal Mail Handlers Union http://www.npmhu.org/ en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification NPMHU Arthur S. Vallone Scholarship Program Now Accepting Applications http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-arthur-s-vallone-scholarship-program-now-accepting-applications http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-arthur-s-vallone-scholarship-program-now-accepting-applications Mon, 21 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST NPMHU Announces 2017-2018 National Scholarship Program http://www.npmhu.org/resources/scholarship1 widgets:top-stories/npmhu-arthur-s-vallone-national-scholarship-program1 Mon, 21 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST Wounded Warriors Federal Leave Act of 2015 Benefit Extended to Current Employees http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/wounded-warriors-federal-leave-act-of-2015-benefit-extended-to-current-employees Management Instruction EL-510-2016-7, Wounded Warriors Leave, is being updated to include all employees who were on the rolls as of November 4 and who otherwise meet the Act's eligibility requirements http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/wounded-warriors-federal-leave-act-of-2015-benefit-extended-to-current-employees Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST Flexible Spending Accounts Open Season Update http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/flexible-spending-accounts-open-season-update Please make note of the new FSA vendor and revised carryover rules. http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/flexible-spending-accounts-open-season-update Sun, 13 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST Hogrogian Comments on Election Results http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/hogrogian-comments-on-election-results http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/hogrogian-comments-on-election-results Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST 2016 Election Committee Announces Results of NPMHU Election http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2016-election-committee http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2016-election-committee Sat, 29 Oct 2016 10:00:00 EDT October 2016 - Mail Handler Update http://www.npmhu.org/media/update/october-2016 OPEN SEASON CHANGES ALLOWED http://www.npmhu.org/media/update/october-2016 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 03:00:00 EDT 2016 Contract Update #9 http://www.npmhu.org/topics/contract-updates/2016-contract-update-9 Contract Expiration Approaches Bargaining Intensifies widgets:top-stories/2016-contract-update-9 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #9 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-9 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-9 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 10:00:00 EDT 2016 Special Convention Edition - The Mail Handler http://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/2016-special-convention-edition The NPMHU 2016 National Convention was held in Chicago, Illinois from August 22 through August 27, and its theme was THE POWER OF YOU! http://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/2016-special-convention-edition Mon, 03 Oct 2016 10:00:00 EDT Federal Employees Group Life Insurance Open Season: September 1 - 30, 2016 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/fegli-open-season-september-1-30-2016 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/fegli-open-season-september-1-30-2016 Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU 2016 National Convention http://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/npmhu-2016-national-convention http://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/npmhu-2016-national-convention Tue, 06 Sep 2016 10:52:00 EDT President Hogrogian and Secretary-Treasurer Gardner Re-Elected by Acclamation http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/president-hogrogian-and-secretary-treasurer-gardner-re-elected-by-acclamation http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/president-hogrogian-and-secretary-treasurer-gardner-re-elected-by-acclamation Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:00:00 EDT House Committee Passes Two Postal Reform Bills http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-committee-passes-two-postal-reform-bills http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-committee-passes-two-postal-reform-bills Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EDT