Home Page Feed - National Postal Mail Handlers Union http://www.npmhu.org/ en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification July 2016 - Mail Handler Update http://www.npmhu.org/media/update/july-2016 UPDATE ON NPMHU-USPS BARGAINING http://www.npmhu.org/media/update/july-2016 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EDT President Obama Recognizes Postal Heritage Day http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/body/Postal-Heritage-Day.pdf widgets:top-stories/president-obama-recognizes-postal-heritage-day Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EDT HOUSE COMMITTEE PASSES TWO POSTAL REFORM BILLS http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-committee-passes-two-postal-reform-bills widgets:top-stories/house-committeee-passes-two-postal-reform-bills Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EDT House Committee Passes Two Postal Reform Bills http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-committee-passes-two-postal-reform-bills http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-committee-passes-two-postal-reform-bills Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EDT House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform Releases Discussion Draft of Postal Service Reform Act of 2016 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-committee-on-oversight-and-government-reform-releases-discussion-draft-of-a-postal-bill http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-committee-on-oversight-and-government-reform-releases-discussion-draft-of-a-postal-bill Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:00:00 EDT Spring 2016 - The Mail Handler http://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/spring-2016 BARGAINING EXTENDED -- PARTIES CONTINUE WORKING TO ACHIEVE A NEGOTIATED AGREEMENT http://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/spring-2016 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #8 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-8 Contract Negotiations Extended Beyond Deadline http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-8 Wed, 25 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU/USPS Contract Negotiations Extended http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhuusps-contract-negotiations-extended widgets:top-stories/npmhuusps-contract-negotiations-extended Sat, 21 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU/USPS Contract Negotiations Extended http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhuusps-contract-negotiations-extended http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhuusps-contract-negotiations-extended Sat, 21 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT Memorandum Addresses NPMHU Bidding Procedures During Bargaining http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/memorandum-addresses-npmhu-bidding-procedures http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/memorandum-addresses-npmhu-bidding-procedures Thu, 19 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #7 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-7 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-7 Thu, 19 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #8 http://www.npmhu.org/topics/contract-updates/body/2016-Contract-Update-8-FINAL-05252016-1.pdf Contract Negotiations Extended Beyond Deadline widgets:top-stories/npmhu-issues-contract-update Thu, 19 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #6 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-6 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-6 Thu, 12 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT Mail Handlers Launch Convention Website http://convention.npmhu.org/ widgets:top-stories/mail-handlers-launch-convention-website Mon, 09 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Issues Contract Update #5 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-5 http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-issues-contract-update-5 Tue, 03 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT Mail Handlers Support 2016 Walk to Cure Diabetes http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2016-walk-to-cure-diabetes http://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2016-walk-to-cure-diabetes Mon, 02 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT SAMLU New Orleans February 2016 http://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/samlu-new-orleans-february-2016 http://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/samlu-new-orleans-february-2016 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST