MAIL HANDLERS ACROSS THE COUNTRY

LOCAL 331 Installation of Officers



(I-r) Daryl Richardson SEBM, April Esquibel Recording Secretary, Dan Barnaby Vice President, Max Jaramillo Treasurer, David Wisneski Local President, Zeke Moreno, Branch President, John Hegarty National President, and Rudy Santos- Western Regional Vice President

LOCAL 309 Council Meeting and Steward Training



(I-r) Joyce Miskell- Treasurer, David Wilkin- Local President, Gregg Hubbard- NY SEBM, Mark Nitkiewicz-Vice-President, Lisa McDonell- Buffalo Branch President, Rebecca Bicksler- Northwest Rochester P & DC Branch President, Paul Hogrogian- Vice President, Northeastern Region, Alex Catello- Recording Secretary and John Esterdahl- Syracuse PDC Branch President

LOCAL 329 Installation of Branch Presidents



Local President John (J.R.) Macon swears in Branch Presidents: (top) Woodrow Douglas- Little Rock P&DC; and (lower) Sam Hammond- Memphis NDC



LOCAL 312 Installation of Officers



(I-r) John Hegarty- National President, Troy Lee Davis-Local President and New Orleans Branch President, Lejuene Smith- Vice President, Vanessa Emery- Recording Secretary, Alice Bingham- Treasurer, Steven Edwards-SEBM, Troy Gallet- Lafayette Branch President, Eric Hardnett- Baton Rouge Branch President, Mark Gardner-National Secretary-Treasurer, (Not shown) Kevin Perry-Shreveport Branch President

LOCAL 313 Hosts Steward Training



Front row (I-r) Julio Collazo Steward, Lorimer Roman Steward, Paul Hogrogian- Vice President, Northeastern Region, Idelfonso Rivera Steward, Omar Cosme, Steward

Back Row (I-r) Hector Fonseca, Steward, Bob Losi-Legislative and Political Director, Carlos J. Alicea- Vice President, Maurice Torres- Branch President, Luis Toyos, Steward, Tim Dwyer- National CAD, Tom Ruther-Northeastern Regional Director and Jese Carrion- Steward

LOCAL 332 Installation of Officers and Membership Meeting



(I-r) Rudy Santos- Western Regional Vice President, Paul Oblad-Provo Branch President, Bob McFall- Vice President, Matt Stevens- Recording Secretary, James Smith- SEBM, Woody Hendrickson- Local President, Edvina Tesch- Salt Lake Branch President, Rob Greenwell-Treasurer and John Hegarty- National President



Utah membership meeting

LOCAL 303 Installation of Officers



Back row (I-r): Gregory Harris- LAISC Branch President, Jarol Garcia- Moreno Valley DDC Branch President, Dwight Whitney- San Diego P&DC Branch President, Mark Gardner-National Secretary-Treasurer, Tim Cabot- City of Industry P&DC Branch President, Bill Roux- Las Vegas P&DC Branch President, Daniel A. Ortega- Santa Barbara P&DC Branch President, Elisa Salazar- Anaheim P&DC Branch President, Lorenzo D. Lewis, LA P&DC Branch President and Rudy Santos- Vice President, Western Region

Front row (I-r): David Castillo- California SEBM, Benito Ariaza- Santa Ana P&DC Branch President, Brenda C. Thompson- Recording Secretary, Deborah Bachor-Lehmer- San Bernardino P&DC Branch President, Loren Chase, Bakersfield P&DC Branch President and Eric B. Schneider- Nevada SEBM; (Not shown) Peter Behen- Santa Clarita P&DC Branch President



(I-r) Dwain Lewis- LA NDC Branch President, Van Cunningham- Treasurer, John Hegarty-National President and Javier Valencia- Local President; (Not shown) Juan Torres- Vice President

LOCAL 308 Conducts Advanced Steward Training



Standing (I-r) Paul Hogrogian- Vice President, Northeastern Region, Stuart Beckman, Tom Ruther- Northeastern Regional Director, Mike Rembelinsky- Philadelphia AMC Branch President and PA SEBM, Bob Glycenfer- Scranton Branch President, Joe Zelenenki- Philadelphia BMC Branch President, Mike Mohan- Treasurer, Phil Camilari, Ed Tucker, Ron Judge, Garry Simmons, John Gibson- Local President, Joe Lutcavage, Brian Carson- Harrisburg Branch President, Shonn Turner, Nick Campellone- Bellmawr Branch President, George Gohr, Bill Harris, Jerome Greer, Jim Jordan, Joe Stancell- Wilmington Branch President, Sean Craig- Lehigh Valley Branch President, Brian Clark and Tim Dwyer-National CAD

Seated (I-r): Gerri Sterrette-Cooper, Joann Colella, Jeanette Lanza, Catherine Carey and Valarie Waters.