# Mail Handlers Across the Country

## Local 320 Annual Function April 1st



(I-r) Tucson Branch President Raymond Santoro, Local 320 Recording Secretary Susanna Paniagua, Local 320 Treasurer Laurie Hernandez, National President John Hegarty, Western Region Vice President and Local 320 President Rudy Santos, Phoenix Branch President David Cano, Arizona SEBM Ace Balderrama, Local 320 Vice President Madelyn Puricelli, Eastern Region Vice President and National Trainer Sam D'Ambrosio, Northeastern Vice President and Local 300 President Paul Hogrogian.

# Local 301 Swearing in Ceremony



Newly appointed Local 301 President (L) Bob Broxton is sworn in by National President (R) John Hegarty

#### Local 309 Installation Of Officers



L-R: Local 300 President and Northeast Regional Vice President Paul Hogrogian, Albany Branch President and Recording Secretary Alex Catello, Rochester P & DC Branch President and State Executive Board Member Gregg Hubbard, Buffalo Branch President Lisa McDonell, Vice President Mark Nitkiewicz, National President John Hegarty, Local President Dave Wilkin, Treasurer Joyce Miskell, Branch President Rochester L & DC Bryan Farmer, Branch President Syracuse John Esterdahl.

### Local 331 Installation of Officers



(I-r) Western Region Vice President Rudy Santos, Treasurer Carol Leavitt, Recording Secretary Darryl Richardson, President Zeke Moreno, National Secretary-Treasurer Mark Gardner, Vice President Dan Barnaby, Branch President and State Executive Board Member Max Jaramillo, and National President John Hegarty

## Local 330 Picnic



(I-r) Western Region Vice President and Local 320 President Rudy Santos, MHBP Manager National Accounts Brad Corban, President Local 330 Bob Griffith, Vice President Local 330 John Regis, and Treasurer Local 330 Larry Bellizi

26 The Mail Handler Spring 2012