Mail Handlers Across the Country

Local 334 Training





Top photo (I-r) Shop Steward Greenville Paul Jorgensen, Shop Steward Charleston Jorge Pena, Shop Steward Columbia Barbara Pridgen, National President John Hegarty, Eastern Region Vice President and National Trainer Sam D'Ambrosio, Local 334 Recording Secretary Tracei Ealey, SEBM Sheldon Adams, Local 334 President Michael Howell, Local 334 Vice President Andre Jenkins, Shop Steward Charleston Clyde Murray, Branch President Charleston Walter Smith, Shop Steward Greenville Brian Ranum, Branch President Columbia Herman Stevens, Local 334 Treasurer Kent Holliday, Branch President Florence Vincent West

Local 315 & 316 Joint Training Meeting



Back Row (I-r) Local 316 Treasurer Irene Lowery, Local 316 Branch President Everett P&DC Leon Herrera, Local 316 Vice President Don Sneesby, Local 315 President David Jarvis, Local 316 Recording Secretary John Warhol, Local 315 Vice President Bryan Easley, Local 315 Branch President Mount Hood DDC Colin Moore, Local 321 Vice President and National RI 399 Trainer Don Gonzales

Front Row (I-r) Local 316 President Pat McClear, Washington SEBM Leonard Ebio, Local 315 Branch President Seattle WA P&DC Gene Rezac, Western Region (Denver) Director David Ross

Local 327 Installation of Officers



(I-r) Local 320 President and Western Region Vice President Rudy Santos, Local 327 President Mark Addington, Branch President Billings Jeff Milton, SEBM Larry Burk, Local 327 Recording Secretary Derek Mullenberg, Local 327 Treasurer Mike Pickett, Local 327 Vice President Timothy Grilz

Local 306 Installation of Officers



Seated (I-r) Local 306 Vice President June Harris, Branch President J.T. Weeker ISC Carmela Catchings, Local 306 Recording Secretary Belinda Jackson, Branch President Carol Streams P&DC Agnes McMeans, Branch President Palatine P&DC Anita Hatcher, Branch President South Suburban P&DC Evamarie Acox-Bouie

Standing (I-r) Branch President Peoria P&DC Steve Barber, Branch President Chicago NDC Deborah Gibbons, Branch President Cardiss Collins P&DC Tyrone Johnson, Branch President Milwaukee P&DC Bill Rodriguez, Local 306 Treasurer Joseph Boston, Branch President Madison P&DC John Castagna, Illinois SEBM Richard Coleman, National President John Hegarty, Branch President Fox Valley P&DC Mark Blough, Branch President Springfield P&DC Jeff Bridges, Branch President Irving Park RD P&DC Gerald Banks, Branch President Champaign P&DC Michael McKinney, Local 306 President and Central Region Vice President Jefferson C. Peppers III, Wisconsin SEBM Tim McKenna, Branch President Chicago Metro Surface Hub Mark Coleman, National Secretary-Treasurer Mark Gardner

18 | The Mail Handler Winter 2011

62645_Magazine.indd 18