Mail Handlers Across the Country

Local 304 Installation of Officers



Standing (I-r) Branch President Cincinnati, Ohio MPO Paul Hines, Branch President South Bend, Indiana Barry Painter, Branch President Canton, Ohio Timothy Manning, Central Region Vice President and Local 306 President Jefferson C. Peppers III, Branch President Columbus, Ohio Mark Bayer, Branch President Lexington, Kentucky James B. Weddle, Branch President Cleveland, Ohio Otis Sturdivant, Branch President Dayton, Ohio Thomas Davis III, Indiana SEBM Rondal Pitcock, Local 304 Recording Secretary Gary W. Kavanaugh, Kentucky SEBM Harmon Lee Dixon, Local 304 Vice President William H. McLemore and Local 304 President Clyde E. Patterson.

Sitting (I-r) Ohio SEBM Andrea Maliszweski, Branch President Cincinnati, Ohio NDC Elizabeth Lyons, Branch President Toledo, Ohio Julie Allen, Branch President Indianapolis, Indiana Gregory Hill, Branch President Akron, Ohio Stanley Thomas and Local 304 Treasurer Gary M. Stern

Local 302 Installation of Officers



(I-r) National President John Hegarty, Branch President Oakland Kim Rojas, Branch President Reno Jerry Todd, Local 302 Recording Secretary Juanita Contreras, Branch President Stockton Fernando Matta, Branch President San Francisco NDC Gregory Montes, Local 302 President Ernie Grijalva, Local 302 Treasurer and Branch President Sacramento Tony Coleman, Local 302 Vice President Ruben Martin, Branch President North Bay Dot Henderson, Branch President Fresno Melinda Simental, Branch President San Francisco Thomas (Tony) Mayes, Branch President San Jose Lenin Brito

Local 299 Installation of Officers



National President John Hegarty administering the Oath of Office to the newly-elected Council of Local 299 (HI): (I-r) National President John Hegarty, Local 299 Vice President Randy Ubaldo, Hawaii SEBM Deanna Parker, Local 299 Treasurer Jason Adachi, Branch President Jay Lucero, and Local 299 President Barry Edmonds. Not Pictured: Local 299 Vice President Eldayn Yadao

Local 301 GOTV Campaign in Nashua, NH L&DC



(I-r) New Hampshire AFL-CIO Representative Michele Bardo, Manchester Mail Handler Dave McCloskey, Shop Steward Manchester Sharlene Labore, Local 301 President Tim Dwyer, National Legislative and Political Director Bob Losi, Shop Steward Nashua Paul Bureau, Branch President Nashua and New Hampshire SEBM Bob Fisher, National President John Hegarty, Shop Steward Manchester Mike McNealey

Local 301 Middlesex Branch meeting



Front Row (I-r) National Legislative and Political Director Bob Losi, Local 301 President Tim Dwyer, National President John Hegarty, (outgoing)Branch President M/E Bob Goggin, Shop Steward Chris Whelan, Shop Steward Pete Canuel.

Back Row (I-r) Past Branch President M/E Dan Flathers, Shop Steward Keith Adriani, Local 301 Treasurer Neil Ryan, Local 301 Vice President Bob Broxton, (incoming) Branch President M/E Sean Sweeney

Local 301 Installation of Officers



(I-r) Branch President Hampden ME and Maine SEBM Jeff Anderson, Branch President Springfield MA Dan St. Marie, Branch President Manchester NH Scott Cutis, Branch President WRJ Bill Creamer, Connecticut SEBM Frank Del Toro, Branch President Hartford CT John Olesen, Branch President Scarboro ME Shawn Holt, Local 301 Treasurer Neil Ryan, Local 301 Recording Secretary Bob McKinney, Branch President Brockton MA Pat Salvucci, Local 301 Vice President Bob Broxton, Local 301 President Tim Dwyer, Massachusetts SEBM Tony Wythe, Branch President Middlesex-Essex Sean Sweeney, Branch President Central MA Dave West, New Hampshire SEBM Bob Fisher, Branch President Boston Marty Sullivan, Branch President Providence RI Jack Prarie, National President John Hegarty, Rhode Island SEBM Pat O'Rourke

The Mail Handler | 19