Home Page Feed - National Postal Mail Handlers Union https://www.npmhu.org/ en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification With Regret and Sorrow - The National Union Announces the Passing of retired Regional Director Ed Gallagher https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/with-regret-and-sorrow-the-national-union-announces-the-passing https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/with-regret-and-sorrow-the-national-union-announces-the-passing Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:00:00 EDT Join the Union Join the Fight! http://www.npmhu.org/media/videos/join-union-join-fight An organizing tool for NPMHU Representatives for use during orientation of new Mail Handlers. widgets:top-stories/join-the-union-join-the-fight Wed, 29 May 2019 16:38:21 EDT Mail Handler Assistants to Receive Wage Increase effective on May 25, 2019 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/mail-handler-assistants-to-receive-wage-increase-effective-on-may-25-2019 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/mail-handler-assistants-to-receive-wage-increase-effective-on-may-25-2019 Sat, 25 May 2019 12:00:00 EDT May 2019 - Mail Handler Update https://www.npmhu.org/media/update/may-2019update NATIONAL OFFICERS AND REPRESENTATIVES MEET WITH COUNTERPARTS FROM LOCAL UNIONS https://www.npmhu.org/media/update/may-2019update Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 EDT Mail Handlers Relocating National Headquarters http://www.npmhu.orghttps://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-relocating-national-headquarters widgets:top-stories/mail-handlers-relocating-national-headquarters Fri, 10 May 2019 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Relocating National Headquarters https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-relocating-national-headquarters Important Announcement: *** NPMHU MOVE & ADDRESS CHANGE *** https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-relocating-national-headquarters Thu, 09 May 2019 17:30:50 EDT NPMHU Releases Details on RI-399 Payments https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-releases-details-on-ri-399-payments https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-releases-details-on-ri-399-payments Mon, 06 May 2019 12:00:00 EDT Workers Memorial Day- April 28 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/workers-memorial-day-april-28 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/workers-memorial-day-april-28 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:00:00 EDT Winter 2019 - The Mail Handler https://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/winter-2019 Field Negotiating Committee Meets in Washington DC https://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/winter-2019 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 12:00:00 EST RI-399 Update- Monetary Payment Criteria Finalized https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/ri-399-update-monetary-payments-finalized https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/ri-399-update-monetary-payments-finalized Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:00:00 EST NPMHU Supports Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-supports-jdrf-research1 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-supports-jdrf-research1 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:00:00 EST Field Negotiating Committee Meets at NPMHU Headquarters https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/field-negotiating-committee-meets-at-npmhu-headquarters https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/field-negotiating-committee-meets-at-npmhu-headquarters Wed, 06 Feb 2019 12:00:00 EST Michael Hora Sworn in as National Secretary-Treasurer https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/michael-hora-sworn-in-as-national-secretary-treasurer https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/michael-hora-sworn-in-as-national-secretary-treasurer Mon, 04 Feb 2019 12:00:00 EST SAMLU Washington DC August 2018 https://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/samlu-washington-dc-august-2018 https://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/samlu-washington-dc-august-2018 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:00:00 EDT