NPMHU PACkie Awards

PACkie awards are accolades of recognition highlighting a Local's commitment to the success of the NPMHU Political Action Committee. The winners exemplify excellence amongst our NPMHU locals.



MOST IMPROVED LOCAL 300: (I-r) National President Paul Hogrogian, Local 300 President Kevin Tabarus, Local 300 Vice President Yvette Johnson, Local 300 **Recording Secretary** Rav Bermudez and National Secretary-Treasurer Mike Hora



AMBASSADOR AWARD AND LOCALS WITH 1500 MEMBERS & UP LOCAL 301: (I-r) Local 301 Treasurer Shawn Holt, National President Paul Hogrogian, Local 301 President Dan St. Marie, Local 301 Vice President Sean Sweeney, and National Secretary-Treasurer Mike Hora



LOCALS WITH 1-499 MEMBERS LOCAL 332: (I-r) National President Paul Hogrogian, Local 332 President Edvina Tesch and National Secretary-Treasurer Mike Hora



LOCALS WITH 500 - 1499 MEMBERS LOCAL 316: (I-r) National President Paul Hogrogian, Local 316 President and Western Region Vice President Don Sneesby, SEBM Steven Kim and National Secretary-Treasurer Mike Hora