## **2021 LIUNA** INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION

elegate elections are complete, and 115 NPMHU delegates will be seated for the 2021 LiUNA International Convention. Due to the persistence of the COVID-19 pandemic, international border concerns, and financial penalties with the hotel, LiUNA's General Executive Board made the difficult decision to hold the 2021 International Convention remotely. There will be no in person participation.

Registration will occur on September 20, 2021, in advance of two (2) four-hour sessions set for September 21-22, 2021. Each delegate will participate virtually,

and will be authenticated by a unique weblink, identification number, and password that were emailed to each attendee ensuring that each participating delegate will be validated.

For purposes of the 2021 LiUNA International Convention. each NPMHU Local Union was authorized 1 delegate for each 300 members (based on the average number of dues paying members during 2020). The 13 NPMHU Local Unions that averaged fewer than 300 members last year were combined into a single election. When the dust settled and all votes were tabulated, the National Postal Mail Handlers Union will seat 115 of the 122 authorized delegate seats. The NPMHU delegates are listed on the adjoining page.

Delegates will assemble virtually to discuss and debate issues important to LiUNA and all union members, including political and legislative action, membership and recruitment, critical resolutions that will guide the will of the International Union, economic matters, union finances, international elections, and a host of other issues that the delegates need to focus on in 2021, and in the years to come.

LOCAL UNION	POSITION	NAME
297	Local President	Chris Bentley
297	KC SEBM	Bridget Williams
300	Local President	Kevin Tabarus
300	Treasurer	Wilfredo Delgado
300	Branch President	Irene Delgado
300	Branch President	Marie Chery
300	Vice President	Yvette Johnson
300	Recording Secretary	Ray Bermudez
300	Branch President	Howie Spindler
300	SEBM	Michelle Kimber
300	SEBM	LucyLombardo
300	Branch President	Alberta Prieto
300	Branch President	James Smith
300	SEBM	Don Utz
300	Branch President	Alan Sacks
300	Branch President	Mark Chandler
300	Branch President	Latina Crenshaw
301	Local President	Daniel St. Marie

LOCAL UNION	POSITION	NAME
301	Vice President	Sean Sweeney
301	Treasurer	Shawn Holt
301	Recording Secretary	Christine Couture
301	Branch President	Paul Bureau
301	Steward	Teresa Florentino
301	Delegate	James O'Sullivan
301	Branch President	Michael Bisono
301	Branch President	John Bessette
301	Branch President	Scott Surette
302	Local President	Anthony Coleman
302	Vice President	Juanita Contreras
302	SEBM	Fernando Matta
302	Branch President	Anthony Dering
303	Local President	Eddie Cowan
303	Treasurer	Van Cunningham
303	Steward	Angela Duncan
303	Branch President	Dorleatha Willoughby
303	Delegate	Pamela Perkins

LOCAL UNION	POSITION	NAME
303	Branch President	Terrie Collins
304	Local President	William 'Bip' McLemore
304	Branch President	Conswela McLemore
304	Treasurer	Gloria Ward
304	Vice President	Gregory Hill
304	SEBM	Charles Johnson Jr
304	Steward	Shelley Benton
304	Recording Secretary	Darvis Wanton
305	Local President	Felandria Jackson
305	Vice President	LaFon Murray
305	Alternate Steward	Paula Meadows
305	Branch President	Jose Pena
305	SEBM	Cynthia Brown
305	Branch President	Lori Freeman
305	Branch President	Marvin Simpson Jr
305	Alternate Steward	Angela Jasper
305	Branch President	James Cox
306	Local President/ VP Central Region/ NEB	June Harris
306	Vice President	Gregory Newsome
306	Treasurer	Kenneth Leftridge
306	Recording Secretary	Tanisha L. Ruth
306	SEBM	Manuel Lazu
306	SEBM	Nickolas Lehto
306	Branch President	Manuella Morris
306	Branch President	Carmela Catchings-Tyler
306	Branch President	Robert Howze
306	Branch President	Max Rehbein
307	Local President	James Haggarty
307	Recording Secretary	Ursula Patterson
307	Branch President	Derek Douglas
308	Local President/ VP Eastern Region/ NEB	John Gibson
308	Branch President	Brian Carson
308	SEBM	Brian Clark
308	Delegate	Cecelia Jones
308	Delegate	Terry Reed
308	Treasurer	Mike Rembelinsky
308	Recording Secretary	Joe Zelenenki
309	Local President/ VP Northeast Region/ NEB	David Wilkin
309	Local Treasurer	Joyce Miskell

LOCAL UNION	POSITION	NAME
309	Vice President	Lisa Pruchnicki
310	Local President	Pervous Badilishamwalimu
310	Recording Secretary	Chawanda Parson
311	Local President	Charles Charleston
311	Treasurer	Roxie Olds-Pride
311	Recording Secretary	Dana Davenport
311	SEBM	Linda Lewis
311	Branch President	Bobby Castleberry
311	Branch President	Marvin Henry
314	Local President	Scott Rodgers
315	Local President	Jerry 'Joe' Harms
316	Local President/ VP Western Region/ NEB	Don Sneesby
316	Vice President	Gene Rezac
318	Local President	Nicholas 'Nick' Mosezar
318	Treasurer	Joyce Weber
318	Recording Secretary	Lynden Clarke
318	Branch President	Alberto Perez
318	Branch President	Wayne Campbell
318	SEBM	Shauna Jones
318	Branch President	Ken Czwojdak
320	Local President	Bernie Gonzalez
320	Vice President	Shawn Garey
321	Local President	Errol "Tony" Wilson
321	Vice President	Mike Ruiz
321	Treasurer	Jeff Morgan
322	Local President	Kelly Dickey
322	Local Treasurer	Donna Truschel
322	Branch President	Joe Fitzgerald
323	Local President	Jeff Larsen
323	Treasurer	John Frey
329	Local President	John 'JR' Macon
329	SEBM	Lyndon Cox
333	Local President	Monica Marshall
334	Local President	Sheldon Adams
Merged	Branch President	Troy Gallet
Merged	Local President/BP	Dwayne Williams
Merged	Treasurer	Marquietta Hollis
NPMHU	National President	Paul Hogrogian
NPMHU	National Secretary- Treasurer	Michael Hora
NPMHU	Vice President/ NEB	Lawrence Sapp