National Postal Mail Handlers Union - Unity · Democracy · Strength - Division of LIUNA - AFL-CIO

National Postal Mail Handlers Union A Division of LIUNA (AFL-CIO)

Media Center / Mail Handler Update

January 2021


National Postal Mail Handlers Union will experience a flurry of transitions in the coming months starting with the Contract Administration Department (CAD) in the National Office. National President Paul Hogrogian also made four appointments to the NPMHU’s Committee on the Future (COTF). Local Presidents Kevin Tabarus (300), Dan St. Marie (301), Anthony Coleman (302) and James (JC) Morris (317) will be joining the Committee. These appointments continue to ensure that the COTF accurately reflects the NPMHU Local Union structure, and its membership alike. “It is imperative that the make-up of the Committee represents all of our membership and will encompass a diverse line-up of representatives from all walks of life, including locals large and small,” said President Hogrogian. Read about the retirements, appointments and promotions at the links below.

Contract Administration Department Retirements and Appointments (txt)

Committee on the Future Appointments (txt)

PDF Version


Local 297 Local 298 Local 299 Local 300 Local 301 Local 302 Local 303 Local 304 Local 305 Local 306 Local 307 Local 308 Local 309 Local 310 Local 311 Local 312 Local 313 Local 314 Local 315 Local 316 Local 316 Local 317 Local 318 Local 319 Local 320 Local 321 Local 322 Local 323 Local 324 Local 325 Local 327 Local 328 Local 329 Local 330 Local 331 Local 332 Local 333 Local 334 Local Unions
Enlarge Map